YAMAMOTO GENDAI

▪︎Nile KOETTING

Nature’s Way
2017/12/15(Fri) – 2018/1/20(Sat)
COOPER COLE、Toronto

▪︎Naohiro UKAWA

Decoration never dies, anyway
TTM: IGNITION BOX DOMMUNE | EXTREME QUIET VILLAGE vol. 2 –The Lifeline of Decoration

2018/1/20(Sat) 13:00−18:00
※Exhbition: 2017/11/18(Sat)-2018/02/25(Sun)
Tokyo Metropolitan Teien Art Museum, Tokyo

▪︎Kei IMAZU

What about becoming a collector! 2018 
2018/01/06 (Sat) – 03/18 (Sat)
Museum Haus Kasuya, Kanagawa

▪︎Tiger TATEISHI

2017/10/06 (Fri) – 2018/01/21 (Sun)

▪︎contact Gonzo

Station to Station
2017/11/10(Fri) – 2018/01/21(Sun)
Art Area B1, Osaka

 

▪︎Chu ENOKI

HPMA oremium exhibition JAPAN KOBE ‹0›
2017/10/28(Sat)-2018/01/21(Sun)
Hyogo Prefectual Museum of Art, Hyogo

AllStars
2018/01/13 (Sat) – 02/10 (Sat)
Gallery Nomart, Osaka

▪︎Kenji YANOBE

Art is Science Ⅱ
2017/10/07(Sat) – 2018/03/31(Sat)
Karuizawa New Art Museum, Nagano

 

 

▪️Kenji YANOBE / Motohiko ODANI / Tiger TATEISHI / Yayoi DEKI

Japanorama. A new vision on art since 1970
2017/10/20(Fri)-2018/3/5(Mon)
Centre Pompidou-Metz, Metz, France

 

▪️Motohiko ODANI / Tiger TATEISHI / Yasuyuki NISHIO / Kenji YANOBE

The Riddle of Art: Takahashi Collection
2017/12/23 (Sat) – 2018/02/28 (Wed)
Shizuoka Prefectural Museum of Art, Shizuoka

<Related Events>
Talk session: Ryutaro TAKAHASHI × Yasuyuki NISHIO
2017/12/23 (Sat) 14:00-
Shizuoka Prefectural Museum of Art, Shizuoka