YAMAMOTO GENDAI

▪︎Erina MATSUI

Commemorative Exhibition for opening the studio “After 10 years…”
2018/02/12 (Mon) – 02/25 (Sun)
Atelier, Tokyo

▪︎UJINO

Art for the next Decade
2018/02/10 (Sat) 14:00 – 17:00
SHIBAURA HOUSE, Tokyo

▪︎Kei IMAZU

What about becoming a collector! 2018 
2018/01/06 (Sat) – 03/18 (Sat)
Museum Haus Kasuya, Kanagawa

In Focus: Contemporary Japan 
2017/12/23 (Sat) – 2018/08/12 (Sun)
Minneapolis Institute of Art, Minnesota

▪︎Tiger TATEISHI

A Trip through the Tokyo Station Gallery Collection from Railway Art to Picasso
2017/12/16 (Sat) – 2018/02/12 (Mon)
Tokyo Station Gallery, Tokyo

Mangasia: Wonderlands of Asian Comics
2018/02/21 (Wed) – 06/03 (Sun)
Galleria d’Arte Moderna Milano, Milano

 

▪︎Yasuyuki NISHIO

The Riddle of Art: Takahashi Collection 
Collateral Workshop event by Yasuyuki Nishio
2018/02/18 (Sun)
Shizuoka Prefectural Museum of Art Shizuoka

▪︎contact Gonzo

The Sound and Vision of a Crowd 
2018/02/10 (Sat), 11 (Sun)
BankART Studio NYK 3B & 3C Galleries, Kanagawa

▪︎Chu ENOKI

AllStars
2018/01/13 (Sat) – 02/10 (Sat)
Gallery Nomart, Osaka

▪︎Kenji YANOBE

Art is Science Ⅱ
2017/10/07(Sat) – 2018/03/31(Sat)
Karuizawa New Art Museum, Nagano

 

 

▪︎Ushio SHINOHARA

My Favorites: Toshio Hara Selects from the Permanent Collection
2018/01/06 (Sat) -03/11 (Sun)
Hara Museum of Contemporary Art, Tokyo<

▪︎Kosuke NAGATA

Tokyo Photofraphic Art Museum, TokyoA well-lighted watertank
2018/02/03 (Sat) – 02/18 (Sun)
BLOCK HOUSE, Tokyo

▪️Kenji YANOBE / Motohiko ODANI / Tiger TATEISHI / Yayoi DEKI

Japanorama. A new vision on art since 1970
2017/10/20(Fri)-2018/3/5(Mon)
Centre Pompidou-Metz, Metz, France

 

▪️Motohiko ODANI / Tiger TATEISHI / Yasuyuki NISHIO / Kenji YANOBE

The Riddle of Art: Takahashi Collection
2017/12/23 (Sat) – 2018/02/28 (Wed)
Shizuoka Prefectural Museum of Art, Shizuoka

▪︎Chu ENOKI / Ushio SHINOHARA

Travelers: Stepping into the Unknown 
2018/01/21 (Sun) – 05/06 (Sun)
The National Museum of Art, Osaka