YAMAMOTO GENDAI

▪︎Erina MATSUI

Painter’s pottery
2018/07/27 (Fri) – 08/12 (Sun)
Atelier, Tokyo

▪︎Nicolas BUFFE

Magiques licornes
2018/07/14 (Sat) – 2019/02/25 (Mon)
MUSÉE DE CLUNY, MUSÉE NATIONAL DU MOYEN ÂGE, Paris

300 ans de création à Sèvres: Porcelaine de la Cour de France 
2018/07/24 (Tue) – 09/24 (Mon)
Hagi Uragami Museum, Yamaguchi

▪︎Nile KOETTING

All in One / Terra Mater
2018/07/05 (Sun) – 07/26 (Thu)
unit110, New York

StickerSUV curated by PANE project
Is part of SUV festival organised by BSMNT 
2018/07/13 (Fri) – 07/15 (Sun)
WERKSCHAU, Leipzig

▪︎Kei IMAZU

In Focus: Contemporary Japan
2017/12/23 (Sat) – 08/12 (Sun)
Minneapolis Institute of Art, Minnesota

Measuring Invisible Distance
2018/06/09(Sat) – 07/14(Sat)
YAMAMOTO GENDAI, Tokyo

▪︎Tiger TATEISHI

Mangasia: Wonderlands of Asian Comics 
2018/06/30 (Sat) – 09/16 (Sun)
Le Lieu Unique, Nanto

▪︎Yasuyuki NISHIO

Denchu Strut
2018/08/01 (Tue) – 09/09日 (Sun)
Kodaira Hirakushi Denchu Art Museum, Tokyo

*Gallery Talk
2018/09/09 (Sun) 13:00〜15:00
Kodaira Hirakushi Denchu Art Museum, Tokyo

▪︎Kenji YANOBE

SHIP’S CAT
2018/08/22 (Wed) – 08/28 (Tue)
Carrousel du Louvre, Paris

Collection Ⅱ
2018/06/30 (Sat) – 10/14 (Sun)
Fukushima Prefectural Museum of Art, Fukushima

▪︎Ushio Shinohara / Tiger Tateishi

Modern Art Revisited: from the collection of Fukuoka Art Museum
2018/06/02 (Sat) – 08/26 (Sun)
Hiroshima City Museum of Contemporary Art, Hiroshima

▪︎UJINO / Kosuke NAGATA

Open Space 2018: in transition
2018/06/02(Sat)〜2019/03/10(Sun)
NTT InterCommunication Center [ICC], Tokyo

▪️Bagus Pandega

A Pervasive Rhythm
2018/06/09 (Sat)  – 07/14 (Sat)
YAMAMOTO GENDAI (Viewing room), Tokyo

▪️Naohiro UKAWA (DOMMUNE) / Yayoi DEKI

Sado Island Galaxy Art Festival
2018/08/10 (Fri) – 08/26 (Sun)
2018/09/28 (Fri) – 10/14 (Sun)
Sado Island, Niigata